Jan 13 Sun

1—3 pm - The Museum

Drop in 1–3 pm

Investigate new ideas and unique materials inspired by the Museum exhibitions. Designed for ages 5–12, but all are welcome.

Program held rain or shine....

Jan 23 Wed

10:30—11:30 am - The Museum

Engage with art, stories, and new friends during multi-sensory activities. Designed for children ages 2–5 accompanied by a caregiver.

FREE with admission or membership. (Children 12...

Feb 13 Wed

10:30—11:30 am - The Museum

Engage with art, stories, and new friends during multi-sensory activities. Designed for children ages 2–5 accompanied by a caregiver.

FREE with admission or membership. (Children 12...

Feb 20 Wed

Create small or create tall! Stack, balance, knot, knit, and string sculptures together inspired by the range of work included in ...

Feb 21 Thu

Create small or create tall! Stack, balance, knot, knit, and string sculptures together inspired by the range of work included in ...

Feb 22 Fri

Create small or create tall! Stack, balance, knot, knit, and string sculptures together inspired by the range of work included in ...

Mar 2 Sat

Saturdays, October 13 through November 3 (four weeks)
10 am–12 pm

Get your hands dirty and join us for a 4-session family clay workshop. Work side by side with...

Mar 3 Sun

1—3 pm - The Museum

Drop in 1–3 pm

Investigate new ideas and unique materials inspired by the Museum exhibitions. Designed for ages 5–12, but all are welcome.

Program held rain or shine....

Mar 6 Wed

10:30—11:30 am - The Museum

Engage with art, stories, and new friends during multi-sensory activities. Designed for children ages 2–5 accompanied by a caregiver.

FREE with admission or membership. (Children 12...

Mar 27 Wed

10:30—11:30 am - The Museum

Engage with art, stories, and new friends during multi-sensory activities. Designed for children ages 2–5 accompanied by a caregiver.

FREE with admission or membership. (Children 12...