Dec 5 Tue

6:30 pm - 9 pm

Tuesdays, December 5 and December 19 (two-part workshop)
6:30 pm–9 pm each day

Inspired by the exhibition...

Dec 9 Sat

10 am - 12:30 pm

Enjoy an afternoon of ceramic sculpture for the holidays. Create a sculpture or ornament of your own design inspired by winter at deCordova. 

Your glazed and fired object or ornament...

Jan 3 Wed

10 am - 1 pm

Wednesdays, January 3 through February 7 (six weeks)
10 am–1 pm (plus optional studio time 1–5 pm)

Create unique vessels and sculptures for your home or...

Jan 4 Thu

10 am - 1 pm

Wednesdays, January 4 through February 8 (six weeks)
10 am–1 pm (plus optional studio time 1–5 pm)

Create unique vessels and sculptures for your home or...

Jan 16 Tue

6:30 pm - 9 pm

Tuesdays, January 16 and 30, February 13 and 27 (four-part workshop)
6:30 pm–9 pm

Using the copper...

Jan 17 Wed

6:30 pm - 9 pm

Wednesdays, January 17 and 31 (two-part workshop)
6:30 pm–9 pm each day

In this unique workshop inspired by the Museum exhibition...

Feb 3 Sat

9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Morning (9:30 am–12:30 pm) and Afternoon (1:30–4:30 pm) sessions available. Sign up for a half day or both parts of the day for a full day experience!

Inspired...

Feb 10 Sat

5 pm - 7 pm

An evening of ceramics for couples! Work as a team on the wheel, decorating clay “hearts,” or building your own signature romantic sculpture.

All levels welcome. No ceramic...

Feb 11 Sun

4 pm - 6 pm

An evening of ceramics for couples! Work as a team on the wheel, decorating clay “hearts,” or building your own signature romantic sculpture.

All levels welcome. No ceramic...

Feb 14 Wed

6 pm - 8 pm

An evening of ceramics for couples! Work as a team on the wheel, decorating clay “hearts,” or building your own signature romantic sculpture.

All levels welcome. No ceramic...

Feb 24 Sat

10 am - 12 pm - Sculpture Park

Join Concord photographer and naturalist Cherrie Corey on a wintry exploration of the Park’s natural and sculptural surroundings. Create inspirational and memorable images, and challenge and...

Feb 28 Wed

10 am - 1 pm

Wednesdays, February 28 through April 4 (six weeks)
10 am–1 pm (plus optional studio time 1–5 pm)

Create unique vessels and sculptures for your home or...

Mar 1 Thu

6:15 am - 9:15 pm

Thursdays, March 1–22 (4-week workshop)
6:15–9:15 pm

A four-session intensive evening class to create...

Mar 1 Thu

10 am - 1 pm

Wednesdays, March 1 through April 5 (six weeks)
10 am–1 pm (plus optional studio time 1–5 pm)

Create unique vessels and sculptures for your home or...

Mar 8 Thu

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Come take apart, investigate, and celebrate the screens in all our lives. Join us as we explore the many aspects of screens in our lives – those that bring things to us (digital), and those...