Jan 2 Wed

Wednesdays, January 2 through February 6 (six weeks)
10 am–1 pm (plus optional studio time 1–5 pm)

Create unique vessels and sculptures for your home or...

Jan 3 Thu

Thursdays, January 3 through February 7 (six weeks)
10 am–1 pm (plus optional studio time 1–5 pm)

Create unique vessels and sculptures for your home or...

Jan 10 Thu

Join Virginia Johnson, owner of Cambridge-based stitch lounge gather here, in a craft making event and conversation about building...

Jan 12 Sat

Working with artist Michelle Lougee, make a freestanding or hanging sculpture that focuses on the interaction of spaces. Working with wire, bamboo, fiber, and other components, explore positive...

Jan 26 Sat

Work with artist Jodi Colella to create personal, abstract tapestries on handmade looms that we will construct together in class. Bring personal items, assorted fibers, and materials to include in...

Jan 30 Wed

Join Audrey Lin, creator of Matting Change, for a fun evening to transform plastic grocery bags into crocheted sleeping mats for young adults experiencing homelessness. Make some plarn (plastic...

Feb 6 Wed

Learn how to process various fibers and fabrics to create string, and then incorporate personal or found objects to make art objects from everyday materials. Work small to create a personal...

Feb 7 Thu

From Madame Defarge in A Tale of Two Cities onward, knitters have been incorporating the political into their stitches. Select artists in the current wave of sculptural knitters have...

Feb 9 Sat

An evening of ceramics for couples! Work as a team on the wheel, decorating clay “hearts,” or building your own signature romantic sculpture.

All levels welcome. No ceramic...

Feb 10 Sun

An evening of ceramics for couples! Work as a team on the wheel, decorating clay “hearts,” or building your own signature romantic sculpture.

All levels welcome. No ceramic...

Feb 13 Wed

An evening of ceramics for couples! Work as a team on the wheel, decorating clay “hearts,” or building your own signature romantic sculpture.

All levels welcome. No ceramic...

Feb 14 Thu

An evening of ceramics for couples! Work as a team on the wheel, decorating clay “hearts,” or building your own signature romantic sculpture.

All levels welcome. No ceramic...

Feb 27 Wed

Wednesdays, February 27 through April 3 (six weeks)
10 am–1 pm (plus optional studio time 1–5 pm)

Create unique vessels and sculptures for your home or...

Feb 28 Thu

Thursdays, February 28 through April 4 (six weeks)
10 am–1 pm (plus optional studio time 1–5 pm)

Create unique vessels and sculptures for your home or...

Mar 2 Sat

Saturdays, October 13 through November 3 (four weeks)
10 am–12 pm

Get your hands dirty and join us for a 4-session family clay workshop. Work side by side with...

Mar 7 Thu

Join Sculpture Park artist Cat Mazza for a talk about craft, from its deep...

Mar 16 Sat

To help you come into rhythm with the winter landscape, Jamie will weave together nature-based meditation practices, movement meditation, and observation of sculpture. We will explore several...