Staff Directory


John B. Ravenal
Executive Director

Jeanne Burke
Executive Assistant to the Director

Sue Giebutowski
Manager of Human Resources



Martin R.Gredinger CPA, CFP®
Director of Finance

Nicole Solari
Accounting Manager

Deborah-Ann Giusti
Accounting Coordinator


Curatorial Affairs

Sarah Montross
Associate Curator

Lynn Herrmann Traub

Martina Tanga
Koch Curatorial Fellow

Scout Hutchinson
Curatorial Assistant

Ross Normandin
Head Preparator

Rory Beerits
Associate Preparator


External Affairs

Bruce Smith
Deputy Director for External Affairs

Lizbie Harbison
Individual Giving Manager

Mary Carenza
Membership Coordinator

Sarah Oh
Development Coordinator

Emily Kowalski
Head of Marketing and Communications

Sarah Rothschild
Grant Writer


Corporate Relations and Art Loan Program

Sharon Glennon
Director of Corporate Relations and Art Loan Program

Anna Grofik
Corporate Art Loan Manager

Sadie Shillieto
Corporate Art Loan Inventory Manager


Learning and Engagement

Julie Bernson
Deputy Director for Learning and Engagement

Emily Silet
Head of Educational Exhibitions

Sarah Ann Brockway
Manager of Family and Youth Programs

Donna Berube
Tour & Registration Coordinator

Rachael Nease
Manager of Museum Guide and Public Programs



David Duddy
Deputy Director for Operations

Doug Holston
Director of Buildings and Grounds

Brad Caldbeck
Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds

Holly Berube
Head of Visitor Services and Security

Judy Gerardi
Head of Events & Rentals

Rick Mansfield
Manager of IT and Audio Visual 


deCordova | Store

Samantha Linnane
deCordova | Store Manager

Hayley Frost
deCordova | Store Supervisor